ASIA

Mark and Natasha Tolson

     China/Taiwan

     VBM Asia Director

https://www.chinaministry.org/

markwtolson@gmail.com

Philip and Lori Bassham

     Thailand

https://projectthailand.net/

shelby_potter25@yahoo.com

Kanon and Nancy Bloom

     China

https://www.lightinchina.org/

kanonbloom2009@gmail.com

Dustin and Ashley Brown

     Turkey

http://truthtoturkey.com/

dustbrw@icloud.com

Jeffery and Mackenzie Brown

     India

https://thatallmayhear.com/

jefferyjr18@gmail.com

Trent and Sheyenne Coker

     China

trenthcoker@gmail.com

Erik and Rebekah Elrod

     India

jelrod10@gmail.com

Joshua and Elizabeth Ewing

     Indonesia

https://reachingindonesia.com/

josh@reachingindonesia.com

Will And Rebelle Hill

     Japan

http://risingsonmission.com/

will2japan@gmail.com

James and Rosalie Miyashita

     Japan

https://reachingjapan.com/

james@reachingjapan.com

Justus and Courtney Mize

     Nepal

https://nepalinitiative.com/

justus@gmail.com

Ty and Rebecca Pepperdine

     China

https://harvestinchina.com/

tpepperdine@gmail.com

Adam and Angel Ragsdale

     Thailand

https://www.reachingthailand.net/

ragsdalestothailand@gmail.com

Jim and Sandy Roberts

     Voice in the Villages, India

jrobcitv@gmail.com

Paul and Amber Taube

     Nepal

pauljtaube@gmail.com

Austin and Anny Grace Till

     China

http://www.reachingchina.org/

austin@reachingchina.org

Brady and Sarah Van Winkle

     Turkey

http://truthtoturkey.com/

brady@truthtoturkey.com

Adam and Ashley Walz

     Taiwan

http://reachingtaiwan.com/

reachingtaiwan@gmail.com

John and Alisha Walz

     Taiwan

https://chinachurchplant.com/

walzinchina@gmail.com