ASIA

Mark-Tolson.jpg

Mark and Natasha Tolson

     China/Taiwan

     VBM Asia Director

https://www.chinaministry.org/

markwtolson@gmail.com

Dustin-Brown.jpg

Dustin and Ashley Brown

     Turkey

http://truthtoturkey.com/

dustbrw@icloud.com

Elrod.jpg

Erik and Rebekah Elrod

     India

jelrod10@gmail.com

AEF01157-61-scaled.jpg

Trent and Sheyenne Coker

     China

trenthcoker@gmail.com

IMG_2601-1.jpg

Will And Rebelle Hill

     Japan

http://risingsonmission.com/

will2japan@gmail.com

P1240662-IE-RR-scaled.jpg

Joshua and Elizabeth Ewing

     Indonesia

https://reachingindonesia.com/

josh@reachingindonesia.com

Miyashita.jpg

James and Rosalie Miyashita

     Japan

https://reachingjapan.com/

james@reachingjapan.com

Taube.jpg

Paul and Amber Taube

     Nepal

pauljtaube@gmail.com

Van-Winkle.jpg

Brady and Sarah Van Winkle

     Turkey

http://truthtoturkey.com/

brady@truthtoturkey.com

John-Walz.jpg

John and Alisha Walz

     Taiwan

https://chinachurchplant.com/

walzinchina@gmail.com

Justus-Mize.jpg

Justus and Courtney Mize

     Nepal

https://nepalinitiative.com/

justus@gmail.com

Ragsdale.jpg

Adam and Angel Ragsdale

     Thailand

https://www.reachingthailand.net/

ragsdalestothailand@gmail.com

Smiith.jpg
Till.jpg

Austin and Anny Grace Till

     China

http://www.reachingchina.org/

austin@reachingchina.org

walz-scaled.jpg

Adam and Ashley Walz

     Taiwan

http://reachingtaiwan.com/

reachingtaiwan@gmail.com